Useful E-mail Address

His Holiness the Pope
Secretary of State vatio26@relstat-segstat.va
Cong. for the Oriental Churches cco@orientalchurch.va
Cong. for Divine Cult and Sacraments cultdiv@ccdds.va
Cong. for the Clergy clero@cclergy.va
Pontifical Council for the Laity vatio89@laity.va, youth@laity.va
Pontifical Council for Christian Unity office@christianunity.va
Pontifical Council for the Family pcf@family.va
Pontifical Council for Justice and Peace pcjustpax@justpeace.va
Pontifical Council for the Migrants office@migrants.va
Pontifical Council for Health Care Workers operasanit@hlthwork.va
Pont. Council for Inter-religious dialogue dialogo@interrel.va
Pontifical Council for Culture cultura@cultura.va
Pont. Council for Social Communications pccs@vatican.va
Fr. Cherian Kanjirakompil, Procurator ckanjirakompil@gmail.com
FABC fabc@hkdavc.com
Apostolic Nunciature in India nuntius@apostolicnunciatureindia.com
CBCI cbci@vsnl.com
Vice President, Oswald Card. Gracias abpossie@sancharnet.in, abpossie@gmail.com
Vice Pres. Moran Mor Baselios Cleemis archbp03@md3.vsnl.net.in
Secretary General, Abp. Stanislaus abpstanny1@dataone.in
NBCLC  dirnbclc@vsnl.com
Caritas India director@caritasindia.org, general@caritasindia.org, caritas_india@vsnl.com
CRI National Secretariat criindia@bol.net.in, cridelhi@gmail.com
CCBI    ccbi@airtelbroadband.in
KCBC kcbc@ipath.net.in
Syro Malabar Church
Major Archbishop majorarhbishop@dataone.in, majorarchbishop@hotmail.com, majorarchbishop@gmail.com
Major Archiepiscopal Curia

Chancellor Fr. Antony Kollannur

frklnr@gmail.com, ak2156@hotmail.com, frklnr@yahoo.co.uk, frklnr@rediffmail.com
Synodal News synodalnews@rediffmail.com
Finance Officer Fr. Mathew pulimoottil

pulimoottil.mathew@gmail.com



Commission for Liturgy            clc2004@vsnl.net, smcl2007@gmail.com
Commission for Clergy clergy2007@rediffmail.com, smclergy@rediffmeali.com
Liturgical Research Centre lirec@hotmail.com, smresearchcentre@rediffmail.com
Fr. Joby Koottumkal koottumkalj@gmail.com
Commission for the Migrants sec2cepcm@gamil.com
Major Archiepiscopal Tribunal mattribunal@gmail.com
Syro Malabar Church Internet Mission smcim@smcim.org
Syro-Malabar Archdiocese Ernakulam-Angamaly
Mar Grorge Alencherry cardinal@ernakulamarchdiocese.org, secretary@ernakulamarchdiocese.org
Mar Sebastian Adayanthrath bpchakiath@ernakulamarchdicoese.org
Mar Jose Puthenveettil sebastianad@ernakulamarchdiocese.org
Trichur Archdiocese
Mar Andrews Thazhath athazhath@hotmail.com, athazhath@sancharnet.in
Mar Jacob Thoomkuzhy thoomkuzhy@sancharnet.in, jacobthoomkuzhy@hotmail.com
Changanacherry Archdiocese
Mar Joseph Perumthottam jperumthottam@yahoo.co.in, secretarychry@gmail.com
Mar Joseph Powathil abpowathil@gmail.com
Tellicherry Archdiocese
Mar George Valiamattam diocetly@sancharnet.in, diocese@eth.net
Kottayam Archdiocese
Mar Mathew Moolakkatt cbhktym@hotmail.com, marmmosb@yahoo.com
Mar Joseph Pandarasseril sreepuram@sancharnet.in,
bp-pandarasseril@yahoo.co.in
Mar Kuriakose Kunnacherry cbhktym@hotmail.com
Syro-Malabar Dioceses
Adilabad adilabisiop@hotmail.com
Bhadravathi josemcbs@hotmail.com
Belthangady bishoplw@hotmail.com
Bijnor bishopch_cha@sancharnet.in
Chanda bishopch_cha@sancharnet.in, bishopva_cha@hotmail.com
Chicago            smalabar@aol.com, jangadiath@aol.com, bishop@stthomasdiocese.org
Gorakhpur diogkp@rediffmail.com, bpthomascst@gmail.com
Bp. Dominic Kokkat kokkatbishop@hotmail.com, dominickokkat@yahoo.co.in
Idukki bpanikuzhikattil@sancharnet.in
Irinjalakuda bphijk@eth.net, bpijk@irinjalakudadiocese.com
Jagdalpur bishopjg@sancharnet.in, sspalathra@rediffmail.com
Kalyan kalyanbp@mtnl.net.in, marthomaselavanal@rediffmail.com
Kanjirapally bishop@kanjirapallydiocese.com, bishoparackal@satyam.net.in, bishoparackal@hotmail.com
Kothamangalam punnakottil@hotmail.com, bphouseklm@yahoo.com, bishophouse6@gmail.com
Mananthavady jporunnedom@gmail.com, bphmtdy@gmail.com, bphmtdy@yahoo.co.in
Palai aramanapala@sancharnet.in, aramana@palaidiocese.in
Palakkad palghat_diocese@dataone.in, manathodath@rediffmail.com
Rajkot bishoprajkot@sify.com, bishoprajkot@dataone.in
Sagar sagardiocese@yahoo.com, anthonychirayath@yahoo.com
Sagar Mission Home, Kuttur sagarions@eth.com
Satna vaniakazhakkel@yahoo.com, vaniakizhakkel@gmail.com
Mar Abrham Mattam admattam@yahoo.co.in
Thamarassery paulchitttilapilly@hotmail.com, bishopshouse@hotmail.com
Thuckalay mystery_ngc@sancharnet.in, bpalencherry@yahoo.co.in
Ujjain svadakel@sancharnet.in, svadakel@rediffmail.com
Major Seminaries
St. Joseph's Pontifical Seminary, Aluva mangalapuzha@asianetindia.com
St. Thomas Ap. Seminary, Vadavathoor seminaryvdr@sancharnet.in
Good Shepherd Seminary, Kunnoth goodshepherd@yahoo.com
Mary Matha Major Seminary, Trichur trc_seminary@sancharnet.in
Dharmaram Vidyakshetram, Bangalore            president@dharmaram.com
Dharmaram College dharamaram@vsnl.com
Ruhalaya Seminary, Ujjain ruhalaya@gmail.com
St. Ephrem Theological College, Satna stephrem_stn@snahcarnet.in
Capuchin Vidyabhavan, Thellakom capvidyabhavan@sancharnet.in
Calavary Ashram, Thrissur calvaryp@hotmail.com
De Paul Institute, Bangalore dpaulbg@vsnl.com
Carmel Hill Philosophate, Trivandrum carmelphilia@yahoo.com
Jeevalaya Institute, Bangalore jip-in@urbaniana.edu, mail@jeevalaya.com
Sanathana MCBS Seminary, Thmarassery mcbs@sanathana.info
Adhyatma Vidya Peetham, bangalore avp@vsnl.net
Carmelaram Theological College, Bangalore carm@vanl.net
Samanvaya Mission Theological College, Bhopal samanvayam@rediffmail.com
Darshana Philosophate, Wardha darshana@nagpur.net.in
Religious Congregations - Men
Carmelites of Mary Immaculate Generalate cmigeneralte@dataone.in, pghousekochi@sify.com
Little Flower Congregation, CST (Fathers) superiorgeneral@cstfathers.org
MCBS   Generalate mcbs@vsnl.com, sgmcbs@vsnl.com
Vincentian Congregation, Generalate vingene@satyam.net.in
MST, Generalate mstdeeptibhavan@sancharnet.in
OSH, Generalate oblates@sancharnet.in
MSP, Generalate mspktm@sancharnet.in
MMB Brothers, Generalate mmbrothers@sancharnet.in
CST Brothers, Generalate cstankamaly@yahoo.com
Redemptorist Fathers, CSsR Provincialate viprovaly@satyam.net.in
Claretians, CMF, Provincialate cmfstp@dataone.in
Claretians St. Thomas Province santhomedel@sify.com
Capuchins, OFM Cap. St. Joseph's Prov. caprov@satyam.net.in
Capuchins, OFM Cap. St. Thomas's Prov. stthomascapuchin@yahoo.co.in
OCD Malabar Province mlbrocd@asianentindia.com, mlbrocd@yahoo.com
Order of Friars Minor Conventual, Ofm. Conv. ofmconvindia@sify.com
Mar Thoma Sleeha Monastery koodapuzhax@sancharnet.in
Religious Congregations - Women
Franciscan Clarist Congregation, FCC fcgeneralate@satyam.net.in, fcgeneralate@gmail.com
Congregation of the Mother of Carmel, CMC enkmcarmel@sancahrnet.in
Sisters of the Ador. of the Bl. Sacrament,SABS cenacle@md5.vsnl.net.in
Sacred Heart Sisters, SH shghouse@sancharnet.in
Holy Family, CHF chfgeneralate@sancharnet.in
Congregation of Sisters of Charity of St Vincent De Paul scvgirigen@sancharnet.in, scvgirigen@gmail.com
Congregation of Sisters of Charity, CSC mariabhn@sancharnet.in
Sisters of the Destitute, SD sdgeneralate@vsnl.net
Medical Sisters of St. Joseph, MSJ msjgeneralat@satyam.net.in
Congregation of the Sisters of Nazareth, CSN csngenaralate@sify.com
Congregation of Nazareth Sisters, CNS nazareth_generalate@sancharnet.in
Sisters of the Visit. of the Bl. Virgin Mary, SVM ktm_svmhouse@sancharnet.in
Daughters of St. Thomas, DST dstgenerate@eth.net
Society of Kristu Dasis skdgeneralatemdy@sancharnet.in, skdgeneralate@yahoo.com
Society of Nirmala Dasikal sndgeneralte@sancharnet.in
Missionary Sisters of Mary Immaculate, MSMI vimalalaya@eth.net
Congregation of Sisters of St. Martha, CSM csmtcr@hotmail.com
Assisi Sisters of Mary Immaculate, ASMI asmigeneralate@yahoo.com.in
Congregation of Snehagiri Missionary Sisters
Copyright 2012-2015 @ SMCIM